AGRO COMMODITY      
                 
      Mr. Praveen Kumar Patni
    (GM)
    : Mobile No. +91 97550 97634 Ph. +91 731 4017887
        : Email ID praveen_patni@ruchiglobal.com
      Mr. Rajesh Prasad
    : Mobile No. +91 9755097667 Ph. +91 731 4017894
        : Email ID rajesh_prasad@ruchiglobal.com
      Mr. Arvind Sharma : Mobile No. +91 96300 91889 Ph. +91 731 4017824 , 4017864
        : Email ID arvind_sharma@ruchiglobal.com
                 

      STEEL    

    CRNGO

                 
      Mr. Jitendra Banwadi     : Mobile No.

    +91 97550 97594

    Ph. +91 731 4017594
        : Email ID jitendra_banawadi@ruchigroup.com
             
      Mr. Prashant Jangle : Mobile No. +91 97666 35362 & +91 97655 57028
        : Ph. +91-22-66560604 (Direct) 22851303
        : Fax. +91-22-22823177
        : Email ID prashant_jangle@ruchiglobal.com
                 
           

    H.R.COIL & C.R.COIL AND CRCA

      Mr. Neeraj Jain : Mobile No. +91 97550 97591 Ph. +91 731 4017591
        : Email ID jain_neeraj@ruchigroup.com
           

    TIN PLATE

                 
      Mr. Rajesh Soni                : Mobile No.  +91 97550 97914 Ph. +91 731 4017914
        : Email ID rajesh_soni@ruchigroup.com

     

    COTTON

             
                 
      Mr.R.S.Birla       : Mobile No. +91 99266 31196 Ph. +91 731 4017823
                      :
    Email ID radheshyam_birla@ruchiglobal.com

      OFFICE     Registered Office
             
      Ruchi Global Limited,
    501, Royal Estate Building,
    9/2 South Tukoganj, Near Surya hotel,
    INDORE-452001(M.P.) INDIA.
    Phone : + 91-731-2518124, 2518125, 4017844
    Fax : 91-731-2518127
        RUCHI GLOBAL LIMITED
    611, Tulsiani Chambers, Nariman Point,
    MUMBAI 400 021
    .


  Home | About Us | Our Products | Objectives | Our Core Values | Career | Contact Us
Copyrights © 2010 RUCHI GLOBAL LTD . All rights reserved. Designed and Managed by
Ruchi Infotech Ltd.